WIN Tickets To Kendal Mountain Festival UK Tour

February 13, 2019

Kendal Mountain Festival is a key date in the UK adventure film festival, drawing everyone and anyone in the outdoor space to the Lake District in November each year. If you weren’t fortunate enough to make it last year, fear not. Kendal Mountain Festival is going on tour, hosting 20 special events around the country.

Each event will centre around a collection of short adventure films – stories of talent, endurance, and excitement that will take your breath away! Ride icy waves in sub-zero winter, chase tornados, run in the foothills of the Atlas Mountains and mountain bike into the wildest reaches of your imagination.

Alongside the incredible collection of films, Kendal Mountain Festival are excited to host the UK’s most inspiring adventurers as guest speakers. Including one of the world’s leading high-altitude climbers Kenton Cool, queen of adventure Anna McNuff and around-the-world cycling record holder Jenny Graham.

WIN Tickets With See Outside

We’ve teamed up with Kendal Mountain Festival to offer a lucky winner 2x tickets to an event of their choice. To enter, visit our Instagram for details. We will announce the winner on Monday 18th Feb so keep an eye on our Instagram for more.

Upcoming UK Tour Dates

Birmingham: Thursday 28th Feb

Sheffield: Friday 1st March

Salisbury: Wed 13th March

London Rio: Thurs 14th March

Brighton: Fri 15th March

Kingston upon Thames: Sat 16th March

Bristol: Sun 17th March

Penrith: Friday 5th April

Nottingham: Sunday 14th April

Oxford: Wed 8th May

London Genesis: Thurs 9th May

Canterbury: Friday 10th May

Glasgow: Thurs 16th May

Inverness: Friday 17th May

Banchory: Sat 18th May

Edinburgh: Sun 19th May

Kendal: Thurs 6th June


 

To find out more about the tour and other Kendal Mountain events, visit here.

 

The logo for See Outside- an outdoor lifestyle, adventure and travel journal

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply